Review of The Krinar Experiment (A Krinar Kindle World Book)

The Krinar Experiment

With as many ups and downs as a rollercoaster, The Krinar Experiment drew me in from the first page and held me enthralled. Ilyse and Drako are enchanting together, the journey of their love both tumultuous, fraught with tension, misunderstandings and yet, what Ilyse and Drako feel for one another hidden beneath the hurts of past actions is breathtaking in its intensity.

The sense of connection between the couple captivated me from the start.

Their story is a great addition to the world of the Krinar (originally created by Anna Zaires in The Krinar Chronicles) and it’s a story that I look forward to reading over and over again.

Fans of Anna Zaires, The Krinar Chronicles, will not be disappointed with The Krinar Experiment.

This book has the same dominant alpha male, combined with a smart, strong and brave heroine, an angst ridden adventure with slightly dark elements that one has come to expect from Anna Zaires works. All up, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to re-reading it along with other books featuring the Krinar.

And if, perchance, you are trying to decide whether to give this book a shot or not, I highly suggest that you do.

This book can be read on its own or in conjunction with other books featuring the Krinar.

 

An arc of this book was generously provided to me by the author in exchange for a fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s